CONTACT


"WP" Company
Bożena Pniewska
Kajetany, Miedziana 8 str.
05-830 Nadarzyn
POLSKA
 
phone: +48 22 7586892
email: wp@wpcompany.pl

We are working from Monday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Odbiór przesyłek możliwy do godziny 20:00, po wcześniejszym uzgodnieniu.

NIP: 534-020-87-42
REGON: 010464915

DOMESTIC SALES DEPARTMENT


Domestic Department Manager

Rafał Lanczyk

+48 22 758-68-92 (53)
+48 22 758-66-29 (53)

rafal@wpcompany.pl

Domestic Sales

Damian Sołtysiak

+48 22 758-68-92 (55)
+48 22 758-66-29 (55)

damian@wpcompany.pl

Domestic Sales

Robert Lanczyk

+48 22 758-68-92 (50)
+48 22 758-66-29 (50)

robert@wpcompany.pl

EXPORT SALES DEPARTMENT


Export Department Manager

Joanna Lanczyk

+48 22 758-68-92 (64)
+48 22 758-66-29 (64)

joanna@wpcompany.pl

Export Sales

Marta Twardowska

+48 22 758-68-92 (63)
+48 22 758-66-29 (63)

marta@wpcompany.pl

WAREHOUSE & PRODUCTION


Warehouse Manager

Tomasz Majewski

+48 22 758-68-92 (82)
+48 22 758-66-29 (82)

tomasz.m@wpcompany.pl

Production Manager

Paweł Adamczyk

+48 22 758-68-92 (81)
+48 22 758-66-29 (81)

pawel@wpcompany.pl

Production Manager

Marcin Olejnik

+48 22 758-68-92 (81)
+48 22 758-66-29 (81)

marcin.o@wpcompany.pl

FINANCES


Finance and HR

Karina Jaworska

+48 22 758-68-92 (70)
+48 22 758-66-29 (70)

karina@wpcompany.pl

Chief accountant

Monika Krajewska

+48 22 758-68-92 (71)
+48 22 758-66-29 (71)

monika@wpcompany.pl

Accountant

Marcin Birkos

+48 22 758-68-92 (72)
+48 22 758-66-29 (72)

marcin@wpcompany.pl

ADMINISTRATION


Office Coordinator

Elżbieta Miksa

+48 22 758-68-92 (51)
+48 22 758-66-29 (51)

wp@wpcompany.pl

IT Administrator

Tomasz Szydłowski

+48 22 758-68-92 (60)
+48 22 758-66-29 (60)

tomek@wpcompany.pl

HOW TO FIND US


GPS: 52°05'02.2"N 20°48'42.5"E

Redirect to GOOGLE MAPS